2020 Mills Trophy Race Honorary Chairmen

Dave  Spiers

Each year, the Mills Trophy Race Committee names an Honorary Chairman in recognition of a person or persons making a significant contribution to sailing, particularly the Mills Trophy Race.​ This year, we are pleased to announce the selection of Edison Boat Club member, Dave Spiers. Dave is a Mills Master and won the Mills Trophy in 2012.


Read more about Dave in the 2020 Mills Trophy Race program book.


Storm Trysail logo for web.png
Mount Gay Rum 2019.png
Frosty color.jpg
USSailing logo for yacht scoring.jpg
sync 2020.png

© Copyright 2020 Mills Trophy Race

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now